Prof. L. Jay Guo

Professor of Electrical Electronics and Computer Science,

Solid State Electronics,

Macromolecular Science and Engineering,

Mechanical Engineering & Applied Physics

Office: 2304 EECS
Telephone: 734-647-7718
Email: guo@umich.edu


Graduate Students

 


Post-Docs

Dr. Jinhwan Lee


Alumni

Dr. Long Chen
Illumina
San Diego, CA
Email: lonchen@umich.edu

Dr. Cheng Zhang
NIST
Gaithersburg, MD
Email: chengzh@umich.edu

Dr. Taehee Jang
JMA Wireless
Syracuse, NY
Email: TJang@jmawireless.com

Dr. Ashwin Panday
Micron Inc.
Boise, ID
Email: ashwinp@umich.edu

Dr. Taehwa Lee                                        
Postdoc, Stanford University   
Email: taehwa@stanford.edu

Dr. Jing Zhou                                       
Research Associate, Shanghai Institute of Technical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences   
Email: jzhou@mail.sitp.ac.cn

Dr. Jae Yong Lee
3M
St. Paul, MN
Email: jyonglee@mmm.com

Dr. Kyu Tae Lee                                        
Postdoc, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Email: Kyutae@illinois.edu

Prof. Hongseok Youn                                                    
Email: hsyoun@hanbat.ac.kr

Dr. Young Jae Shin                                                    
Postdoc, Harvard University   
Email: shin02@fas.harvard.edu

Dr. Yi-Kuei Wu                                                    
Seagate Technologies, Inc.   
Minneapolis, MN
Email: ykwu@umich.edu

Dr. Se Hyun Ahn
Apple
San José, CA
Email:

Prof. Hyoung Won Baac
SKKU, South Korea
Email: hwbaac@skku.edu

Dr. Chung-Yen Chao
Physical Optics Corporation
Torrance, CA 90501
Email: cychao_um@yahoo.com

Prof. Sung-Liang Chen
SJTU-Univ. Michigan Joint Institute
Shanghai, China
Email: sungliang.chen@sjtu.edu.cn

Dr. Yi-Hao Chen
IBM Research
Tokyo, Japan
Email: yihao@umich.edu

Prof. Li-Jing Cheng
Oregon State University
Emai: chengli@eecs.oregonstate.edu

Professor Xing Cheng
Texas A&M University
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Email: chengx@tamu.edu

Dr. Philip Choi
The University of Michigan
Email: choip@umich.edu

Master. Andrew Hollowell
Sandia National Lab
Email: ahollowe@umich.edu

Dr. Myung-Gyu Kang
RF Micro Devices
Email: mgkang@umich.edu

Dr. Alex Kaplan
Intel Corp.
Email: afkaplan@umich.edu

Moon Kyu Kwak
Kyunpook National University
Email: mkwak@umich.edu

Professor Dawen Li
University of Alabama
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Email: dawenl@eng.ua.edu

Dr. Tao Ling
CISCO
Email: taoling@umich.edu

Dr. Pran Mukherjee
MIT
Boston, MA
Email: pranmukherjee@hotmail.com

Dr. Jong Ok
Email: jgok@umich.edu

Dr. Hui Joon Park
Intel Corporation
Email: huijoon@umich.edu

Dr. Carlos Pina
Email: pinac@umich.edu

Dr. Haofei Shi
Email: haofeis@umich.edu

Dr. Ting Xu
NIST
Gaithersburg, MD
Email: xuting@umich.edu